Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club Rescue, Inc.

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club Rescue, Inc.

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club Rescue, Inc.

The Cavalier King Charles Spaniel is a graceful and happy companion, gentle and sweet, yet sporty in character, active and adaptable. In history–known as a “comforter spaniel”–this breed is often just as at ease being an affectionate lap dog as they are taking brisk walks, competing in agility, or fetching a ball many times over.

Cavalier Rescue USA is a national, foster home based, non-profit organization. We have foster homes in all states. We are dedicated to finding loving families for Cavaliers who are in need of new homes. The Cavaliers entrusted to us are evaluated for temperament, brought up to date medically, and cared for by our dedicated volunteers until a permanent, loving family is found to adopt them. We are the longest standing rescue organization in the country for the Cavalier breed and take in and care for Cavaliers of all ages.

For information about adopting from our group or re-homing a Cavalier, please contact the representative who leads rescue for your state. We are happy to help. Smaller states have one person Coordinating. Larger states will have more, so please contact the person closest to your geographic area.

For general questions not addressed elsewhere on the site, please contact:

Carolyn Stigler, President
(520) 268-8284

(landline), cavalier.rescue.usa@mac.com

To contribute to our group, please see the Donate page.

Contacts by State

Northeast Region

Barbara Blanchette
(New England)
(978) 337-2933
magobsn@aol.com

Michelle Farnum
(Connecticut & New York)
(845) 855-0527
Cavalierrescueny@gmail.com

Melissa MacMullin
(Pennsylvania)
(717) 525-0063
cavalierrescueusapa@gmail.com

Michelle Ouellette
(Delaware)
(917) 858-5047
cavalierrescueusadmv@gmail.com

Nancy Persinger
(Maryland & West Virginia)
(304) 641-4337
npersinger@frontier.com

Rebecca Plimpton
(New Jersey)
(609) 240-3994
Beckplimpton@gmail.com

Central Region

Deborah Barnes
(Kansas)
(913) 980-4700
deborah@tsanet.org

Jan Brundage
(Michigan)
(517) 536-4227
jan.brundage49@gmail.com

Diane Parrish
(Minnesota & Wisconsin)
(952) 212-2118
cavalierrescueusa.mn.wi@gmail.com

Kathi Erickson
(Nebraska & Iowa)
cavalierrescueusa.ia.ne@gmail.com

Idette Jones
(North Dakota)
(701) 640-4061
idette@agwireless.net

Dee Lembcke
(South Dakota)
(605) 381-8926
dee.lembcke@gmail.com

Sherry Morgan
(Indiana & Ohio)
(317) 828-1451
morgans817@sbcglobal.net

Davonna Sjurseth
(Illinois & Missouri)
(618) 567-8531
midwestcavalierrescue@yahoo.com

Southern Region

Whitney Barron
(Arkansas)
(501) 580-3696
wbarronp@gmail.com

Janice A. Cartwright
(Austin area of Texas)
(512) 371-9222
janicecartwright33@gmail.com

Sheri Cromwell
(Houston-Area of Texas)
Cavalier Rescue USA
(713) 252-3306
LuckyCavaliersTX@gmail.com

Tracey Lammert
(San Antonio area of Texas)
(210) 213-9487
lammerttracey@gmail.com

Diane Theofanis
(Dallas-Fort Worth area of Texas)
(214) 734-5125
theofanisd2@gmail.com

Gwen Cover
(South Carolina)
(443) 472-3533
ckcsrescuesc@gmail.com

Angie Hansing
(North Carolina)
(336) 707-7001
nccavalierrescuemom@gmail.com

Miriam Long
(Kentucky)
(502) 295-0386
Miriamlongrn@gmail.com

Liz Nigh & Sandy Medd
(Alabama & Tennessee)
(256) 656-1269 (Liz)
(615) 945-7071 (Sandy)
cr.usa.tn.al@gmail.com

Michelle Ouellette
(Virginia)
(917) 858-5047
cavalierrescueusadmv@gmail.com

Janis Stauffer
(Oklahoma)
(918) 850-0461
okstauffer@aol.com

Ken Turner
(Louisiana & Mississippi)
(832) 860-5572
kt77546@gmail.com

Sue Wesson
(Florida)
(203) 597-7079
suewesson@snet.net

Beth Wilson
(Georgia)
(678) 427-4178
kinneywilson@bellsouth.net

Western Region

Donna Beirne
(Southern California)
(818) 929-0777
d_beirne@yahoo.com

Suzy Stidham
(Northern California)
(510) 427-3639
shazam4806@gmail.com

Donna Breck
(Idaho, Montana & Utah)
(208) 731-0919
donnabreck@yahoo.com

Melissa Cincotta
(Washington)
(206) 940-3204
happycavaliers04@gmail.com

Cindy Kastner
(Oregon)
(206) 276-2570

Michele Hood
(Nevada)
(702) 521-4702
michele.a.hood@gmail.com

Carolyn Peterson
(Colorado and Wyoming)
(970) 223-9692
CarolynCKCS@comcast.net

Carolyn Stigler
(Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii & New Mexico)
(520) 268-8284 (landline)
smallpaws4@mac.com

photo/logo/content property of Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club Rescue, Inc.

Visit #HelpSaveUsAll!

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club Usa Inc form 990 – 2019

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club Usa Inc form 990 – 2018

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club Usa Inc form 990 – 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *